date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 09:12
Guest [ login ]
219 Online
  
135 Men, 84 Women

נסיכה

Female, 66 yo, Divorced
Holon, Israel (75568)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.93
36 people
4.59
34 people
4.86
7 people
In a glance
My name is נסיכה age of 66 I'm a Divorced living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Leo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Other Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 162 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 63 to: 72
Within : 125 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 172 to 196 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Pets, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Opera, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet