date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 20:17
Guest [ login ]
283 Online
  
171 Men, 112 Women

רקפת55

מחוברת כעת לאתר

Female, 68 yo, Divorced
Holon, Israel (75044)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is רקפת55 age of 68 I'm a Divorced living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 15 minutes. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Blonde Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 166 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 55 to: 73
Location : All
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 168 to 195 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Gossip, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Shopping
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Opera
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Jewish, Vegetarian
I want to meet