date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
06 Oct | 00:47
Guest [ login ]
213 Online
147 Men, 66 Women


Female, 52 yo, Divorced
Rishon LeZion, Israel (71103)

My photos
This person has 4 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is פאינה age of 52 I'm a Divorced living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Student, my occupation is Retired Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Red Wavy hair and Blue eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 47 to: 62
Within : 20 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 176 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Seafood, South american, Thai
I want to meet