date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
18 Jan | 07:12
Guest [ login ]
124 Online
  
76 Men, 48 Women

נועם

Female, 71 yo, Divorced
Holon, Israel (6709)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.33
54 people
4.2
59 people
In a glance
My name is נועם age of 71 I'm a Divorced living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is High school, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Other Curly hair and Green eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 59 to: 71
Within : 100 miles from Holon, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 171 to 186 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Seafood
I want to meet