date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
03 Dec | 05:25
Guest [ login ]
59 Online
49 Men, 10 Women


Female, 63 yo, Divorced
Haifa, Israel (63900)

My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is נועה age of 63 I'm a Divorced living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Established. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Bulgarian, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. I'm a vegetarian due to Ideological. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 64
Within : 125 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Pets, Poetry, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Delis, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Kosher, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet