date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
28 May | 04:00
Guest [ login ]
70 Online
49 Men, 21 Women


Female, 64 yo, Divorced
Kyrya Mozkin, Israel (45235)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
136 people
166 people
118 people
103 people
In a glance
My name is אתי age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Kyrya Mozkin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Accounting Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 53 to: 64
Within : 50 miles from Kyrya Mozkin, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 173 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Didn't choose
I Enjoy eating : Didn't choose
I want to meet