date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 21:08
Guest [ login ]
291 Online
  
188 Men, 103 Women

נעם

Male, 44 yo, Single
Raanana, Israel (4113)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3.57
7 people
1
1 people
In a glance
My name is נעם age of 44 I'm a Single living in Raanana. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, I'm a Jewish Religious. I speak French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 4 days. I updated my profile before 27 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 18 to: 80
Within : 30 miles from Raanana, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox
I can tell you that
נחמד, אכפתי, מיתחשב
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Didn't choose
I want to meet
שתיהיי נחמדה, כנה, אכפתית, מתחשבת שנרצה אחד את השני