date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
17 Apr | 20:53
Guest [ login ]
152 Online
  
97 Men, 55 Women

sh1962

מחוברת כעת לאתר

Female, 62 yo, Divorced
Raanana, Israel (38975)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.58
24 people
4.56
28 people
5.5
28 people
In a glance
My name is sh1962 age of 62 I'm a Divorced living in Raanana. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 2 ילדים בShared custody, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Average. my origin is Tell later, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Average. I have a Blonde Wavy hair and Blue eyes. i'm 155 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 54 to: 67
Location : All
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 170 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Meditation, Music, Reading books, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
I want to meet