date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 May | 08:06
Guest [ login ]
102 Online
  
70 Men, 32 Women

משה

Male, 36 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (383484)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is משה age of 36 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Reflexology Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Ove a month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Other hair and Green eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 22 to: 70
Within : 10 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Height : 130 to 175 cm
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Horses, Meditation, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet