date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
28 May | 03:09
Guest [ login ]
73 Online
57 Men, 16 Women


Male, 60 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (381061)

My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is R age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 8 hours. I updated my profile before 6 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Athletic. I have a Black Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 185 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 50 to: 76
Within : 300 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship
Education : Bachelor's degree, Other
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Creation, Dancing, Music, Painting, Pets, Poetry, Reading books, Sculpting, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Delis, German, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Spanish
I want to meet