date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
02 Mar | 21:33
Guest [ login ]
231 Online
  
141 Men, 90 Women

Nissim Fintz

Male, 64 yo, Divorced
Modiin, Israel (379873)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
9
1 people
5
2 people
In a glance
My name is Nissim Fintz age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Modiin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, French, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Aries. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 58 to: 68
Within : 20 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Religious preference : Religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Painting, Reading books, Sculpting, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, Opera, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : French, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, South american, Spanish
I want to meet