date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 May | 06:27
Guest [ login ]
90 Online
  
60 Men, 30 Women

גילי

Female, 62 yo, Widower
Petach Tiqva, Israel (379477)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.05
16 people
4.26
20 people
In a glance
My name is גילי age of 62 I'm a Widower living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Nursing Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dog. I'm a smoke But want to quit and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 11 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Other Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 60 to: 65
Within : 45 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 172 to 200 cm
Smoking habits : Trying to quit
Drinking habits : On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Music, Pets, Playing cards, Reading books, Shopping, Singing, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Latin, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Delis, East european, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet