date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 May | 07:00
Guest [ login ]
97 Online
  
63 Men, 34 Women

tonton

Verified profile

Male, 74 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Tivon, Israel (379228)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5
1 people
2
1 people
In a glance
My name is tonton age of 74 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Tivon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Retired Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Gray Wavy hair and Blue eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 67 to: 77
Within : 50 miles from Kyryat Tivon, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Music, Painting, Pets, Playing cards, Reading books, Sculpting, Travel, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Delis, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Seafood, Vegetarian
I want to meet