date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 May | 07:38
Guest [ login ]
97 Online
  
62 Men, 35 Women

LAURA

Female, 34 yo, Single
Urim, Israel (375613)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is LAURA age of 34 I'm a Single living in Urim. I'm a looing for Fun, Trip. my education is High school, my occupation is Fashion Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Christian Religious. I speak Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, English, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Moroccan, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Turkish, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Fat. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 26 to: 36
Within : 20 miles from Urim, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Marriage
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Live shows, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Dancing, Diving, Music, Musical instrument, Painting, Photography, Playing cards, Reading books, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, Delis, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet