date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
21 Jun | 18:10
Guest [ login ]
174 Online
  
111 Men, 63 Women

לינס

Verified profile

Female, 35 yo, Single
Tel Aviv, Israel (375040)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is לינס age of 35 I'm a Single living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Marriage, Fun, Trip, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 28 to: 35
Within : 20 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 173 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : On occasion
Drinking habits : Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Horses, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Playing cards, Reading books, Sculpting, Shopping, Singing, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, East european, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet