date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 09:18
Guest [ login ]
211 Online
  
124 Men, 87 Women

עובד שנהב

Male, 46 yo, Separated
Rishon LeZion, Israel (374791)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is עובד שנהב age of 46 I'm a Separated living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Friendship, Trip, Not binding, Conversation. I have 3 ילדים שאני רואה Alternate weekends, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pet is : Hamster. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Gray Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 174 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 30 to: 42
Within : 40 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Body type : Average, Other, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Pubs, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Diving, Photography, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Vegetarian
I want to meet