date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 09:34
Guest [ login ]
226 Online
  
144 Men, 82 Women

דוד

מחובר כעת לאתר

Male, 74 yo, Widower
Afula, Israel (374046)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4
1 people
4
1 people
In a glance
My name is דוד age of 74 I'm a Widower living in Afula. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Retired Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Hungarian, Romanian, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 9 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 177 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 65 to: 70
Within : 50 miles from Afula, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 160 to 177 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Country, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, East european, Fast food, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, South american
I want to meet