date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
02 Mar | 22:14
Guest [ login ]
203 Online
134 Men, 69 Women


Male, 67 yo, Divorced
Hod Hasharon, Israel (372996)

My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is ערן age of 67 I'm a Divorced living in Hod Hasharon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, German, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aries. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Red brown Short hair and Green eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 56 to: 67
Within : 20 miles from Hod Hasharon, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Trip
Height : 161 to 172 cm
Body type : Athletic, Thin
Education : High school, Other
Smoking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Malls, Parties, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Shopping, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Oldies
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Greek, Jewish
I want to meet