date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 15:05
Guest [ login ]
205 Online
  
138 Men, 67 Women

Itzik

Male, 60 yo, Divorced
Ness Ziona, Israel (372666)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is Itzik age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Ness Ziona. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Management Economic status Other. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Other Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 52 to: 64
Within : 15 miles from Ness Ziona, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading books, Singing, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Country, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, East european, Indian, Jewish, South american
I want to meet