date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
17 Apr | 21:41
Guest [ login ]
183 Online
114 Men, 69 Women


Male, 67 yo, Divorced
Kfar Sava, Israel (371956)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Eliko64 age of 67 I'm a Divorced living in Kfar Sava. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Established. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Other Bald spot hair and Green eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 47 to: 55
Within : 20 miles from Kfar Sava, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 140 to 165 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Playing cards, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Jazz, Military bands, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, French, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Seafood, South american, Thai
I want to meet