date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Jan | 20:50
Guest [ login ]
404 Online
  
258 Men, 146 Women

מסקרן

מחובר כעת לאתר

Male, 67 yo, Divorced
Zichron Yaakov, Israel (371145)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is מסקרן age of 67 I'm a Divorced living in Zichron Yaakov. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Other. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 22 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 171 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 51 to: 62
Within : 500 miles from Zichron Yaakov, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 155 to 175 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Atheist, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Pubs, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Pets, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Latin, Military bands, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, South american, Thai
I want to meet