date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
05 Jul | 09:19
Guest [ login ]
177 Online
  
111 Men, 66 Women

ZVIYA

Female, 49 yo, Divorced
Bat Yam, Israel (369637)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.25
8 people
7.67
6 people
7
7 people
She has 3 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is ZVIYA age of 49 I'm a Divorced living in Bat Yam. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term, Shared parenting. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Sales Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Chunky. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 46 to: 56
Within : 40 miles from Bat Yam, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Shared parenting, Trip
Height : 160 to 180 cm
Body type : Chubby, Chunky
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Horses, Music, Pets, Photography, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet