date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 21:34
Guest [ login ]
291 Online
  
184 Men, 107 Women

Irish

Female, 49 yo, Divorced
Ein Habesor, Israel (369311)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.75
8 people
7.75
8 people
6.1
9 people
In a glance
My name is Irish age of 49 I'm a Divorced living in Ein Habesor. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Social worker Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 45 to: 62
Within : 20 miles from Ein Habesor, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 173 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Poetry, Reading books, Travel, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet