date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
21 Jun | 17:04
Guest [ login ]
182 Online
  
123 Men, 59 Women

adi

Female, 45 yo, Single
Giv'atayim, Israel (357754)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
7
13 people
6.36
19 people
In a glance
My name is adi age of 45 I'm a Single living in Giv'atayim. I'm a looing for Marriage. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Internet Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 169 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 40 to: 52
Within : 400 miles from Giv'atayim, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Marriage, Shared parenting
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Fast food, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, South american
I want to meet