date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
17 Apr | 20:49
Guest [ login ]
151 Online
  
98 Men, 53 Women

DOOBA

Male, 55 yo, Single
Ashqelon, Israel (3565)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is DOOBA age of 55 I'm a Single living in Ashqelon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Conversation, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is Other, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Other. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Black Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 172 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 30 to: 50
Within : 35 miles from Shderot, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding, Shared parenting
Height : 150 to 175 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Other, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Poetry, Reading books, Sculpting, Singing, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Jewish, Kosher, Spanish
I want to meet