date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
03 Dec | 07:02
Guest [ login ]
110 Online
70 Men, 40 Women


Verified profile

Male, 66 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Ata, Israel (352877)

My photos
This person has 14 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is מסטר age of 66 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Ata. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Other hair and Brown eyes. i'm 172 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 40 to: 65
Within : 30 miles from Kyryat Ata, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 140 to 175 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Museums, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet