date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
21 Jun | 16:04
Guest [ login ]
150 Online
  
99 Men, 51 Women

אורטל

Female, 34 yo, Single
Jerusalem, Israel (351206)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
Relationship for me is
הטקסט החופשי ממתין לאישור
In a glance
My name is אורטל age of 34 I'm a Single living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage. my education is Other, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Messianic. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 3 days. I updated my profile before 8 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 156 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male,Female In age of : 33 to: 41
Within : 175 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Marriage
Height : 160 to 190 cm
Body type : Average, Thin
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, High school
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Other
I can tell you that
הטקסט החופשי ממתין לאישור
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Thai
I want to meet
הטקסט החופשי ממתין לאישור