date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
28 May | 02:45
Guest [ login ]
81 Online
  
63 Men, 18 Women

שיר

Female, 52 yo, Divorced
Zichron Yaakov, Israel (341665)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.93
14 people
3.77
13 people
4.93
13 people
3.99
14 people
4.5
16 people
In a glance
My name is שיר age of 52 I'm a Divorced living in Zichron Yaakov. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pets are : Dog, Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 14 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Blue eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 60
Within : 40 miles from Zichron Yaakov, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 175 to 190 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Pets, Playing cards, Shopping, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Thai
I want to meet