date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
21 Jun | 16:19
Guest [ login ]
138 Online
  
93 Men, 45 Women

אורלי

Verified profile

Female, 39 yo, Divorced
Ashdod, Israel (337437)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.31
16 people
7.44
14 people
7
11 people
6.36
11 people
7.08
14 people
In a glance
My name is אורלי age of 39 I'm a Divorced living in Ashdod. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term, Shared parenting. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Sales Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Taurus. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Brown Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male,Female In age of : 31 to: 41
Within : 20 miles from Ashdod, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage, Shared parenting
Height : 172 to 220 cm
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Creation, Dancing, Music, Painting, Shopping, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, East european, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet