date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
02 Mar | 20:45
Guest [ login ]
228 Online
  
144 Men, 84 Women

רונן

Verified profile

Male, 44 yo, Single
Haifa, Israel (328444)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is רונן age of 44 I'm a Single living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Software Economic status Lacking. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 186 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 18 to: 40
Within : 25 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 150 to 186 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Photography, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Israeli, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Kosher, Spanish
I want to meet