date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
25 May | 19:06
Guest [ login ]
224 Online
  
143 Men, 81 Women

Rosi

Female, 61 yo, Divorced
Raanana, Israel (319730)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.22
14 people
5.07
14 people
4.85
13 people
In a glance
My name is Rosi age of 61 I'm a Divorced living in Raanana. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have 4 ילדים, my education is Other, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Other. my origin is Other, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Spanish, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Blonde Curly hair and Blue eyes. i'm 153 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 48 to: 62
Within : 75 miles from Raanana, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 155 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Music, Painting, Poetry, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Kosher, Seafood, South american, Spanish
I want to meet