date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 19:43
Guest [ login ]
338 Online
  
226 Men, 112 Women

SHMOEL

Male, 56 yo, Single
Holon, Israel (306093)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is SHMOEL age of 56 I'm a Single living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Not binding, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Security Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Left wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 17 minutes. I updated my profile before Ove a month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Other Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 45 to: 55
Within : 50 miles from Holon, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 165 to 173 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Pets, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Delis, Greek, Kosher, Seafood, Spanish
I want to meet