date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
05 Oct | 23:54
Guest [ login ]
267 Online
  
176 Men, 91 Women

Sunshine

Female, 59 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (303513)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Sunshine age of 59 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Tell later, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Leo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 154 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 56
Within : 20 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Height : 170 to 185 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Playing cards, Poetry, Reading books, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, South american, Vegetarian
I want to meet