date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
05 Mar | 15:32
Guest [ login ]
314 Online
  
201 Men, 113 Women

פנינת ים

Female, 63 yo, Divorced
Toronto, Canada (294830)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is פנינת ים age of 63 I'm a Divorced living in Toronto. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Other. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Blonde Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 70
Within : 500 miles from Toronto, Canada
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term
Height : 175 to 190 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese
I want to meet