date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 May | 08:00
Guest [ login ]
101 Online
  
73 Men, 28 Women

אילה

Verified profile

Female, 62 yo, Divorced
Zichron Yaakov, Israel (267368)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is אילה age of 62 I'm a Divorced living in Zichron Yaakov. I'm a looing for Friendship, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Athletic. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 166 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 54 to: 63
Within : 70 miles from Zichron Yaakov, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Trip
Height : 174 to 188 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Painting, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, New Age, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian
I want to meet