date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
05 Mar | 16:01
Guest [ login ]
310 Online
  
191 Men, 119 Women

גלית

Female, 49 yo, Single
Holon, Israel (25738)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is גלית age of 49 I'm a Single living in Holon. I'm a looing for Marriage. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 10 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 42 to: 50
Location : All
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit, Regularly
Drinking habits : Never, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Pets, Reading books, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Italian, Vegetarian
I want to meet