date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
28 May | 02:21
Guest [ login ]
98 Online
77 Men, 21 Women


Male, 43 yo, Single
Afiqim, Israel (211919)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
2 people
6 people
2 people
In a glance
My name is אלון1980 age of 43 I'm a Single living in Afiqim. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Research Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pets are : Dog, Other. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 5 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 24 to: 45
Within : 150 miles from Afiqim, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage, Shared parenting
Height : 140 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit, Regularly
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Horses, Pets, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Jewish, South american
I want to meet