date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 May | 06:26
Guest [ login ]
89 Online
  
59 Men, 30 Women

su_56

Female, 67 yo, Widower
Netiv HaAsara, Israel (202887)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is su_56 age of 67 I'm a Widower living in Netiv HaAsara. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Established. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Aries. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 162 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 66 to: 70
Within : 50 miles from Ashqelon, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 165 to 180 cm
Body type : Average, Chubby, Chunky, Other, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Meditation, Music, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Sculpting, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Delis, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, South american, Spanish
I want to meet