date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Sep | 20:20
Guest [ login ]
295 Online
  
185 Men, 110 Women

דורי

Male, 57 yo, Widower
Jerusalem, Israel (198901)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is דורי age of 57 I'm a Widower living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Engineering Economic status Established. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Other. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 181 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 49 to: 65
Within : 125 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Height : 160 to 180 cm
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Reading books, Singing, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, East european, French, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Spanish
I want to meet