date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
03 Dec | 17:52
Guest [ login ]
281 Online
  
178 Men, 103 Women

yosin21

Male, 68 yo, Divorced
Ashqelon, Israel (187809)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.64
14 people
3
5 people
3.4
5 people
4
3 people
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is yosin21 age of 68 I'm a Divorced living in Ashqelon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Engineering Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 3 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 171 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 40 to: 75
Within : 500 miles from Eilat, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 155 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic
Education : Engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Museums, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Music, Musical instrument, Painting, Sculpting, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands
I Enjoy eating : Italian
I want to meet