date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 19:58
Guest [ login ]
333 Online
  
215 Men, 118 Women

M

מחובר כעת לאתר

Male, 52 yo, Single
Rehovot, Israel (187802)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
He has 6 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is M age of 52 I'm a Single living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Procurement Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Short hair and Green eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 40 to: 68
Within : 65 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 155 to 172 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, High school, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Meditation, Music, Photography, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet