date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 19:19
Guest [ login ]
314 Online
  
211 Men, 103 Women

הגר

Female, 57 yo, Divorced
Ramat Gan, Israel (180251)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is הגר age of 57 I'm a Divorced living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 158 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 60
Within : 500 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 170 to 200 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Creation, Music, Painting, Pets, Reading books, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Vegetarian
I want to meet