date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
28 May | 02:43
Guest [ login ]
82 Online
63 Men, 19 Women


Male, 61 yo, Single
Haifa, Israel (163518)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is איל age of 61 I'm a Single living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Not binding, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Athletic. I have a Other Bald spot hair and Green eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 39 to: 55
Within : 100 miles from Haifa, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding
Height : 150 to 183 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion, Frequently
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Atheist, Ultra orthodox, Messianic, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Pubs, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Music, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, New Age, Opera, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Thai
I want to meet