date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
21 Jun | 18:14
Guest [ login ]
171 Online
  
105 Men, 66 Women

אורטל

Female, 54 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (143251)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 12 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is אורטל age of 54 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Fashion Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 38 to: 40
Location : All
Family status : Single
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 200 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Country, Israeli, Latin, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Italian, Kosher, Thai
I want to meet