date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
08 Dec | 15:43
Guest [ login ]
200 Online
  
136 Men, 64 Women

Gil51

Male, 51 yo, Divorced
Lod, Israel (139113)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Gil51 age of 51 I'm a Divorced living in Lod. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Long term. I have ילד אחד שאני רואה Alternate weekends, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 5 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Brown Balding hair and Brown eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 35 to: 50
Within : 25 miles from Lod, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 150 to 173 cm
Body type : Average, Chubby, Chunky, Fat, Other, Sexy
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Pets, Reading books, Shopping, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Fast food, Jewish, Vegetarian
I want to meet