date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Jan | 21:19
Guest [ login ]
368 Online
  
239 Men, 129 Women

גבר גבר

Male, 64 yo, Divorced
Haifa, Israel (114807)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is גבר גבר age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Public service Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 40 to: 55
Location : All
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Fun
Height : 155 to 176 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet