date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
21 Jun | 18:19
Guest [ login ]
166 Online
  
100 Men, 66 Women

(^.^) סהרה (*.*)

Female, 63 yo, Divorced
Ramat Gan, Israel (107988)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 12 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is (^.^) סהרה (*.*) age of 63 I'm a Divorced living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 67
Within : 40 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 160 to 185 cm
Drinking habits : Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Greek, Jewish, South american, Spanish
I want to meet