date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
22 Jul | 13:37
Guest [ login ]
125 Online
  
89 Men, 36 Women

woman36

Verified profile

Female, 52 yo, Single
Rishon LeZion, Israel (90329)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.28
60 people
5.69
71 people
4.71
35 people
6.28
32 people
4.66
62 people
5.21
82 people
5.03
75 people
4.76
74 people
4.91
80 people
5.03
69 people
5.07
43 people
In a glance
My name is woman36 age of 52 I'm a Single living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dog. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Blonde Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 48 to: 56
Within : 70 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 175 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Thin
Education : Bachelor's degree, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Pets, Reading books, Shopping, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Israeli, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Kosher
I want to meet