date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Jan | 19:36
Guest [ login ]
378 Online
  
240 Men, 138 Women

sam1

Male, 42 yo, Divorced
Petach Tiqva, Israel (86811)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is sam1 age of 42 I'm a Divorced without children living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Not binding. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Management Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 3 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 34 to: 42
Within : 10 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Shared parenting
Height : 140 to 170 cm
Body type : Average, Thin
Education : Elementary, High school, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Movies, Parties, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Jewish, Seafood
I want to meet