date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
22 Jul | 13:17
Guest [ login ]
117 Online
  
79 Men, 38 Women

דני

מחובר כעת לאתר

Male, 75 yo, Widower
Rehovot, Israel (71032)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is דני age of 75 I'm a Widower living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chunky. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 177 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 60 to: 72
Within : 50 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 164 to 173 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Musical instrument, Reading books, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, East european, French, German, Italian, Jewish, Seafood
I want to meet